Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap

This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b38f

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
master
Uwe Kleine-König 14 years ago committed by Linus Torvalds
parent 6d7f2caa77
commit bcee402e76
  1. 1
      .mailmap

@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>

Loading…
Cancel
Save