Browse Source

mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions

This adds in entries for both Goda and Morimoto-san who have previously
used different conventions.

Cc: Yusuke Goda <yusuke.goda.sx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
master
Kuninori Morimoto 10 years ago
committed by Paul Mundt
parent
commit
ab4f75cd0a
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save