Browse Source

[CLA] KMEE signs the coprporate CLA

Closes #9933
master
Luis Felipe Mileo 6 years ago
committed by Martin Trigaux
parent
commit
3184925bf8
  1. 21
      doc/cla/corporate/kmee.md

21
doc/cla/corporate/kmee.md

@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
KMEE, Brazil, 2015-12-04
KMEE INFORMATICA LTDA agrees to the terms of the Odoo Corporate
Contributor License Agreement v1.0.
I declare that I am authorized and able to make this agreement and sign this
declaration.
Signed,
Luis Felipe Miléo mileo@kmee.com.br https://github.com/kmee
List of contributors:
Luis Felipe Miléo mileo@kmee.com.br https://github.com/mileo
Ananias Pereira Batista Filho ananias@kmee.com.br https://github.com/ananiasfilho
Michell Stuttigart michell.stuttigart@kmee.com.br https://github.com/mstuttgart
Fernando Marcato Rodrigues fernando.marcato@kmee.com.br https://github.com/fernandomr
Daniel Sadamo daniel.sadamo@kmee.com.br https://github.com/sadamo
Bianca Tella bianca.tella@kmee.com.br https://github.com/biancatella
Luiz Felipe do Divino luiz.divino@kmee.com.br https://github.com/lfdivino
Loading…
Cancel
Save