Browse Source

[CLA] Update Camptocamp CLA

Typo + add older Camptocamp contributors.

Confirmed by email with Joël Grand-Guillaume
and Luc Maurer on 2015-09-09.
master
Olivier Dony 6 years ago
parent
commit
2f8d6e796b
  1. 4
      doc/cla/corporate/camptocamp.md

4
doc/cla/corporate/camptocamp.md

@ -19,10 +19,12 @@ Yannick Vaucher yannick.vaucher@camptocamp.com https://github.com/yvaucher
Nicolas Bessi nicolas.bessi@camptocamp.com https://github.com/nbessi
Frédéric Clementi frederic.clementi@camptocamp.com https://github.com/fclementic2c
Laurent Meuwly laurent.meuwly@camptocamp.com https://github.com/laurentmeuwly
Vincent Renaville vincet.renaville@camptocamp.com https://github.com/vrenaville
Vincent Renaville vincent.renaville@camptocamp.com https://github.com/vrenaville
Matthieu Dietrich matthieu.dietrich@camptocamp.com https://github.com/mdietrichc2c
Alexandre Fayolle alexandre.fayolle@camptocamp.com https://github.com/gurneyalex
Leonardo Pistone leonardo.pistone@camptocamp.com https://github.com/lepistone
Romain Deheele romain.deheele@camptocamp.com https://github.com/rdeheele
Maxime Wiot maxime.wiot@camptocamp.com https://github.com/maxime-c2c
Ferdinand Gassauer ferdinand.gassauer@camptocamp.com https://github.com/ferdiga
Jean-Baptiste Aubort jean-baptiste.aubort@camptocamp.com
Loading…
Cancel
Save